• To learn more about Brewbaker Technology Magnet's administration and faculty, click on the names below: 


    Teachers and administrators can be reached by email using the following format: first.last@mps.k12.al.us



    April Lee, Principal
    Jason Norred, Assistant Principal


    Steve Ballard, Engineering
    Sheri Dykes, Business
    Lin Hodnett, Advertising Design
    Janice Jackson, E-Commerce
    Dr. Andrea Johnson, Medical
    Chris Lipska, Information Technology
    Vera Unzhakova, Architecture/Mechanical Design
    TBA, Medical


    Edward Dykes, Physical Education
    Lori Kerr, Spanish
    Amy Patterson, Health


    Deidra Clarke, English 10
    Kelly Cliffton, English 9
    Kyla Free, English 9, English 12
    Shannon Luster, English 11, AP English 11


    Gina Hall, Guidance
    Kimbrough, Guidance Aide


    David Brown, Geometry
    Andrew Conner, PreCalulus, Calculus
    Eric Hoehn, Finite Math, Algebra II
    Annette Wiley, Algebra I, Algebra II


    Amanda Ennis, Biology, Chemistry
    Scott Green, Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Physics
    Scott Lawrence, Biology
    Patricia McWhorter, Human Body Systems
    Savannah Scott, AP Biology, Medical Interventions, Principles of Biomedical, Career Prep
    Kevin Tarver, Forensic Science, Environmental Science

    Social Studies

    Mary Beth Clayton, US History 11, US Government & Economics
    Sonya Keeton, World History
    Josh Stone, US History 11, AP Euro History, Current Issues
    Kacey Vardaman, US History 10, AP US History

    Media Specialist

    Whitney Cunningham, Media Specialist