• Faculty and Staff Contact Information SY: 2022-2023

    ADMINISTRATORS

    Ms. Courtney Giles –Principal                                                                                                                                                           

    courtney.giles@mps.k12.al.us

    Dr. Donna Palmore-Assistant Principal                                                                                                                                           

    donna.palmore@mps.k12.al.us

    COUNSELOR

    Charlotte Honer 

    charlotte.honer@mps.k12.al.us    

    SECRETARY     

    Lucille Perkins

    lucille.perkins@mps.k12.al.us

    BOOKKEPPER

    Belinda Forte'

    belinda.forte@mps.k12.al.us    

    LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST

    Tracey Betts

    tracey.betts@mps.k12.al.us            

    SPECIAL EDUCATION

    Kaitlyn Brinkman-Williams

    kaitlyn.brinkman@mps.k12.al.us

    NURSE

    Joanne Perry

    joanne.perry@mps.k12.al.us

     

    SIXTH GRADE

    Jameelah Louis- LANGUAGE ARTS                                                                                                                                              jameelah.louis@mps.k12.al.us  

    Brandice Bonnee-SCIENCE                                                                                                                                                         brandice.bonnee@mps.k12.al.us

    Shawntara Jackson-MATH                                                                                                                                                         shawntara.jackson@mps.k12.al.us

    Michelle Robinson-SOCIAL STUDIES                                                                                                                                        michele.robinson@mps.k12.al.us

    Shelby Soukup-PE/Health                                                                                                                                                            shelby.soukup@mps.k12.al.us

     

    SEVENTH GRADE

    Michelle Griswell-SOCIAL STUDIES                                                                                                                                              michelle.griswell@mps.k12.al.us

    Harshada Deshmukh-MATH / COMPUTER SCIENCE                                                                                                                  harshada.deshmukh@mps.k12.al.us

    Felecia Williams-SCIENCE                                                                                                                                                              felecia.williams@mps.k12.al.us 

    Rashid Taldon-PE/HEALTH                                                                                                                                                            rashid.taldon@mps.k12.al.us

    Niya Kimbell-LANGUAGE ARTS                                                                                                                                                      niya.kimbell@mps.k12.al.us 

    Alexus Ables-SCIENCE                                                                                                                                                                   alexus.ables@mps.k12.al.us            

    Tabitha Bradshaw-MATH                                                                                                                                                              tabitha.bradshaw@mps.k12.al.us

    Phillip Trussell-LANGUAGE ARTS                                                                                                                                                     phillip.trussell@mps.k12.al.us                                                                                            

     

    EIGHTH GRADE

                                                                                                                                                                  

    William Brock-MATH                                                                                                                                                                     william.brock@mps.k12.al.us

    Maximillian Wade-PE/HEALTH / ATHLETIC DIRECTOR                                                                                                             maximillian.wade@mps.k12.al.us

    Thomas Norman-SOCIAL STUDIES                                                                                                                                             thomas.norman@mps.k12.al.us

    Catherine Davis-SCIENCE                                                                                                                                                           catherine.davis@mps.k12.al.us

    Tonyetta Scott -MATH                                                                                                                                                                   tonyetta.scott@mps.k12.al.us

     

    ELECTIVES                                                                                              

    Coleman Woodson-BAND                                                                                                                                                        coleman.woodson@mps.k12.al.us

    Jacqueline Henley- SPANISH                                                                                                                                                 jacqueline.henley@mps.k12.al.us

    Andrea Fyffe-MEDICAL DETECTIVES                                                                                                                                       andrea.fyffe@mps.k12.al.us

    LaShundra F. Johnson-TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION / TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR                                 lashundra.forbes-johnson@mps.k12.al.us