• Please use the list of emails below to contact the school staff.

    ADMINISTRATORS

    Ms. Courtney Giles –Principal                                                                                                                                                             courtney.giles@mps.k12.al.us

    Dr. Donna Palmore-Assistant Principal                                                                                                                                              donna.palmore@mps.k12.al.us

    SIXTH GRADE

     

    Jameelah Louis- LANGUAGE ARTS                                                                                                                                              jameelah.louis@mps.k12.al.us  

    Brandice Bonnee-SCIENCE                                                                                                                                                         brandice.bonnee@mps.k12.al.us

    Linda Mooney- MATH                                                                                                                                                                 linda.mooney@mps.k12.al.us

    Michelle Robinson-SOCIAL STUDIES                                                                                                                                           michele.robinson@mps.k12.al.us

    Shelby Soukup-PE/Health                                                                                                                                                            shelby.soukup@mps.k12.al.us

     

    SEVENTH GRADE

    Michelle Griswell-SOCIAL STUDIES                                                                                                                                              michelle.griswell@mps.k12.al.us

    Sheree Poe-SOCIAL STUDIES                                                                                                                                                         sheree.poe@mps.k12.al.us

    Felicia Williams-SCIENCE                                                                                                                                                                felicia.williams@mps.k12.al.us

    Rashid Taldon-PE/HEALTH                                                                                                                                                            rashid.taldon@mps.k12.al.us

    Alicia Campbell-LANGUAGE ARTS                                                                                                                                              alicia.buford.campbell@mps.k12.al.us

    Alexus Ables-SCIENCE                                                                                                                                                                   alexus.ables@mps.k12.al.us            

    Tabitha Bradshaw-MATH                                                                                                                                                                tabitha.bradshaw@mps.k12.al.us

    Phillip Trussell-LANGUAGE ARTS                                                                                                                                                      phillip.trussell@mps.k12.al.us                                                                                            

     

    EIGHTH GRADE

                                                                                                                                                                  

    William Brock-MATH                                                                                                                                                                     william.brock@mps.k12.al.us

    Savannah Finney-LANGUAGE ARTS                                                                                                                                           savannah.finney@mps.k12.al.us

    Austin Weathers-MATH                                                                                                                                                                austin.weathers@mps.k12.al.us

    Maximillian Wade-PE/HEALTH                                                                                                                                                     maximillian.wade@mps.k12.al.us

    Thomas Norman-SOCIAL STUDIES                                                                                                                                             thomas.norman@mps.k12.al.us

    Catherine Davis-SCIENCE                                                                                                                                                          catherine.davis@mps.k12.al.us

     

    ELECTIVES

                                                                                                   

    Coleman Woodson-BAND                                                                                                                                                        coleman.woodson@mps.k12.al.us

    Jacqueline Henley- SPANISH                                                                                                                                                 jacqueline.henley@mps.k12.al.us

    Andrea Fyffe-MEDICAL DETECTIVES                                                                                                                                       andrea.fyffe@mps.k12.al.us

    LaShundra F-Johnson-COMPUTER ED.; COMPUTER ESSENTIALS                                                                                         lashundra.forbes-johnson@mps.k12.al.us