Montgomery Preparatory Academy For Career Technologies (MPACT)

Engage... Educate... Inspire

Headlines

  • COVID - Wear A Mask

    Combining prevention steps, including having everyone wear a mask correctly, keeping people 6 ft apart, handwashing, cleaning and maintaining healthy environments & contact tracing. Phased school reopening based on community transmission levels. Increased testing. Vaccinating teachers, staff, & the community.

    Comments (-1)
  • MPS Graduation

    MPS is announcing a tentative schedule of graduation dates for the Class of 2021. JD, May 17 (Mon) ; Lanier, May 18 (Tues); Lee, May 19 (Wed); Carver, May 20 (Thurs); Park Crossing, May 21 (Fri) ; Brew Tech, May 24 (Mon); McIntyre, May 25 (Tues); BTW, May 26 (Wed)

    Comments (-1)
  • Virtual Learning Tips for Parents

    As many MPS families continue, their experience having their child attend school virtually –even parents with experience can use some fresh ideas to start the new school year. Here are proven tips from teachers and parents of virtual school students to help your child get ready!

    Comments (-1)

Announcements

  • MPACT SIGNING DAY, MAY 3, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M.

    Signing Day

    Comments (-1)
  • We have a week full of activities here at MPACT for our students each day during our College & Career week.  

    Monday, February 7, 2022

    Army National Guard 

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022

    Two-year colleges

    Wednesday, February 9, 2022

    Four-Year Colleges

    Thursday, February 10, 2022

    Career Day (Various Industry Leaders will meet with the students)

    Friday, February 11, 2022

    National Guard

    Comments (-1)
  • We will have our Information Technology & Graphic Design Day on Thursday, February 24, 2022, from 8:00-2:15 p.m.

    Comments (-1)

Stay Connected

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
CLOSE
CLOSE