• Current officers:

    President: Christina Miller
    Treasurer: Crystal Jones
    VP of Communications: Jackie Lewis
    VPs of Membership: Ginger Clayton and Portia Osborne
    Secretary: Laura Gentile

    Graduation Meeting for Parents

    Join Zoom Meeting 

    Meeting ID: 892 9331 2623 
    Passcode: 872752 

    For information about purchasing a 2021-2022 yearbook, see the link on the school website's homepage.

    The BTW Magnet PTSA's most recent General Meeting was held on Thursday, February 24, at 6:00 p.m. at Aldersgate United Methodist Church (6610 Vaughn Road- Next to St. James School). The guest speaker was Chad Anderson, MPS Facilities Director. He gave an update on the progress being made on the new campus.


    Click below to visit 

    BTW Magnet's PTSA on Facebook


    the Alabama PTA website