Staff
Federal Programs-Title I

307 South Decatur St.  Room G-3             (334) 223-6852
 
Gloria Odutola
Program Director
gloria.odutola@mps.k12.al.us

Lori Pritchett
Classified Specialist
lori.pritchett@mps.k12.al.us

Lakeyella Nichols
Program Administration
lakeyella.nichols@mps.k12.al.us

Laura Baldwin Love
Administrative Secretary
laura.baldwin@mps.k12.al.us

307 South Decatur St. Room G-2            (334) 223-6852

Jennifer Griffith Cunningham
Compliance Monitor
jennifer.griffith@mps.k12.al.us

Eric L. James
Compliance Monitor
eric.james@mps.k12.al.us

Shaneka Mosley
Administrative Secretary/Bookkeeper
shaneka.mosley@mps.k12.al.us

3108 South Fairwest Place                     (334) 230-0647

Lillian Sanders
Educational Specialist
lillian.sanders@mps.k12.al.us